School Board

The School Board is responsible for the future directions of the school with regards to resourcing, budgeting and reviewing school policies. It is made up of the school principal, the parish priest, a staff member and parents. You are welcome to take up any opportunities made available to learn about the goals and functions of our School Board and ultimately contributing to our school community through membership of the Board.

School Board members for 2024 are:

Principal - Peter Thurecht

Chair - Mitchell Neuendorf

Parent Representatives - Kristy Osborne, Ruth Tindall, Peta Ann Gowing, Rhiannon Matthews

Teacher Representative - Sahlie Komndi-Diggins

Parish representative - Angela Arthur